The Chainsmokers decided to take their time and make a name for themselves before dropping their debut LP, Memories… Do Not Open, and it looks like they’ve made a few friends in the process.

On Monday night (May 13), Andrew Taggart and Alex Pall took to social media to reveal the tracklist for the April 7 release and it's loaded with guest appearances. With 12 songs in total, the upcoming set will include expected tracks like "Paris" and "Something Just Like This" (their collaboration with Coldplay), but the LP also includes appearances from acts like Florida Georgia Line, Emily Warren, Jhené Aiko and French singer Louane

While Aiko appears on "Wake Up Alone," FGL can be heard on the LP closer cut, "Last Day Alive." If Warren's name doesn’t ring a bell, you'll likely recognize her voice as she's the uncredited female guest on "Paris" and featured on "Don’t Say" and "My Type." Fun fact: She's also one of the co-writers of "Don't Let Me Down."

Click here to pre-order The Chainsmokers' Memories… Do Not Open. See the full tracklist below!

Photo: Getty Images