iHeartRadio and AT&T have teamed up for a new program called "About To Break." In this series of intimate videos, fans get a first-hand look at 12 of the hottest new music artists who are climbing the charts at the moment. They are artists you should definitely keep your ear out for this year. 

Through personal interviews, get up close and personal with this special group of hand-picked artists throughout all 12 episodes featuring Risa Binder, Castro, AJR, Joey Bada$$, Dylan Scott, Hey Violet, Sophia Bastian, Isac Elliot, Maggie Lindemann, 3LAU, Timeflies, and Jeffrey Miller. Learn each of their stories.

Enjoy all 12 episodes right here, right now, for free: att.com/abouttobreak